Home » News » Tokyo Mirage Sessions #FE Beats Trailer Shows Off Battle

Tokyo Mirage Sessions #FE Beats Trailer Shows Off Battle

Tokyo Mirage Sessions #FE Characters

Not too long after announcing the Special Collector’s Edition, Atlus just released the first Tokyo Mirage Sessions #FE beats trailer. It contains the background music “Reincarnation“, which was sung by Kira Kurono in the game.

Watch the English (with Japanese dub) beats trailer below.

The trailer mainly show a typical pre-boss battle in RPG. An unknown man appeared from nowhere intending to steal people’s Performa (their ‘creative energy’), with a Mirage. Two new Mirage Masters, Itsuki (Mirage: Chrom) and Tsubasa (Mirage: Caeda) fight him back and later are helped by Touma (Mirage: Cain).

Tokyo Mirage Sessions #FE will be available for Wii U in US and Europe region on June 24, 2016. The localization for this Shin Megami Tensei x Fire Emblem ‘mashup’ game will be handled by Atlus. Check out what’s inside the Collector Edition here.


How much do you like this article? Let everybody knows by clicking below:

[yasr_visitor_votes size=”medium”]

Sharing is Caring 🙂Share on Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Share on Tumblr
Share on Reddit
Written by
Enjoy playing game on various consoles. Love Final Fantasy, Kingdom Hearts, Digimon, and Persona Series. Open minded person and believe that game is exist to make the world a better and FUN place to live :p

ShowDown Time!

0 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.