Home » News » Omega Labyrinth Z Details ‘Licking’ Feature and Character Skills

Omega Labyrinth Z Details ‘Licking’ Feature and Character Skills

D3 Publisher released more information of its upcoming Omega Labyrinth Z! The dungeon-crawling RPG was previously announced through the teaser website. The game itself features three main heroines, each with their own unique skills and characteristics!

Omega Labyrinth Z - Screenshot 1

Unlike the prequel, the new title will feature a new type of awakening called the Torment Licking ★ Awakening, where Berona, one of the heroine’s pet will lick the heroine to provide them with uplifting feeling. Once the heroines’ excitement goes past certain limit, they’ll enter the “Shyness Break” mode where they’ll acquire new status, experience points, and even new skills! You can check the previews of the new skills from the screenshots below:

Omega Labyrinth Z is planned to be released for both PS4 and PS Vita on July 6th in Japan.


How much do you like this article? Let everybody know by clicking below:

[yasr_visitor_votes size=”medium”]

Sharing is Caring 🙂Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on TumblrShare on Reddit
Written by
Loved reading and playing video games since I was a little kid. My current personal fave series list: Persona, Ace Attorney, & Type-Moon.

ShowDown Time!

0 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.