Home » News » NieR: Orchestra Concert Announced for This September!

NieR: Orchestra Concert Announced for This September!

NieR: Orchestra Concert Announced for This September!

Expecting a new game concert to attend? Well, lo and behold, fans of NieR! The director himself, Yoko Taro, recently announced a NieR: Orchestra Concert that will be held in Japan this September.

NieR: Orchestra Concert Announced for This September!

You can expect the ticket will get sold out (just like those KPOP Groups’ concert tickets) really fast, so you must fight for it.

The concert exact date is September 17, 2018 at Pacificio Yokohama National Convention Hall, and have two performances. The first opens at noon, 12:30 p.m. and starts at 01:30 p.m. JST. The second opens at 05:00 p.m. and starts at 06:00 p.m. JST.

If you are curious who is the conductor and the orchestra, Takeshi Ooi will be the conductor, and Kanagawa Philharmonic Orchestra will be the one performing.

Tickets will be available to get soon. A-tier seats price are ¥7,000, while S-tiers for ¥9,100. Japan has a specific system for limited events ticket distribution, and NieR: Orchestra Concert will use it. They will have a lottery system for the tickets, and if you want to attend the concert, the lottery will begin at 12:00 p.m. JST on June 8, while those in the US can already begin at 08:00 p.m. PT and 11:00 p.m. ET. Those in Europe can begin on early June 8 morning at 04:00 a.m. BST and 05:00 a.m. CEST. The lottery begins on the official website.


NieR: Orchestra Concert will begin on September 17, 2018 in Japan.

Sharing is Caring 🙂Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on Tumblr
Tumblr
Share on Reddit
Reddit
Written by
Once a gamer and a (certain) RPG enthusiast, but now kinda busy looking for the meaning of life.

ShowDown Time!

0 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.