Home » News » Materia Collective Announced NieR: Glory to Mankind Soundtrack Album!

Materia Collective Announced NieR: Glory to Mankind Soundtrack Album!

Materia Collective Announced NieR: Glory to Mankind Soundtrack Album!

Last month Materia Collective gave us something related to one of Final Fantasy‘s famous installment. A soundtrack album consisting of 100 tracks that was divided into two albums with 50 tracks each, Spira: Music from Final Fantasy X Zanarkand Mix and Besaid Mix. This month, they have something for us again. Another soundtrack album, NieR: Glory to Mankind from the popular NieR: Automata.

The album, created by amazing artists ROZEN and REVEN, it has 13 tracks with unique arrangements of live vocal and instrumental performances of key tracks originally composed by Keiichi Okabe, Keigo Hoashi, and the team at MoNACA. It is available today digitally on Bandcamp, iTunes, and Spotify. If you are interested in having a physical copy of it, you can get the Compact Disc version on Bandcamp. Be careful, though, as the physical edition is limited.

Now, do you wonder who is this ROZEN and REVEN? And why are they amazing? If you already know about them, then it’s good. But if not, you can learn about them on ROZEN’s official website and REVEN’s youtube channel. Here are a short introduction for both artists.


Rozen is a G.A.N.G. Award-winning arranger and composer who creates music for media. His arrangements, often orchestral and choral in scope, are praised for their immersion and emotional weight. Rozen’s orchestrations have been commissioned by the L’Orchestre de Jeux Video in Canada, the Angel City Chorale in Los Angeles, the Game Music Ensemble at UCLA, and the Folklore Guild in San Diego, CA.


Reven is a singer, songwriter, and composer known for her pure and versatile voice. She sings on many of Rozen’s releases and was a featured vocalist on Theophany’s Time’s End II. Reven’s vocals and instrumentals have been featured in video games, commercials, short films, EPs, and fan-made collaborations.

The man actually made a some good game related musics, and the woman has amazing voice. Don’t believe me? You can hear the proof yourself. Yes, ‘hear’, because NieR: Glory to Mankind actually already has a music video.

It is the popular Amusement Park song! If you are curious, here’s the full soundtrack list:

  1. Become as Gods
  2. City Ruins
  3. Amusement Park
  4. A Beautiful Song
  5. Copied City
  6. Wretched Weaponry
  7. Emil (Despair)
  8. Eve
  9. Vague Hope
  10. Dark Colossus
  11. Song of Devola & Popola
  12. Grandma (Destruction)
  13. Weight of the World

Full of popular musics of NieR: Automata! Additionally the album also has a good artworks. Be sure to get it if you really love NieR’s soundtracks.

By the way, the album has its own official website.

NieR: Automata is available for PlayStation 4 and PC.


Sharing is Caring 🙂Share on Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Share on Tumblr
Share on Reddit
Written by
Once a gamer and a (certain) RPG enthusiast, but now kinda busy looking for the meaning of life.

ShowDown Time!

0 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.