Home » News » Breath of Fire III Remastered Tracks Announced by Materia Collective!

Breath of Fire III Remastered Tracks Announced by Materia Collective!

Breath of Fire III - Feature

Materia Collective has announced yet a new tribute album, this time bringing Capcom‘s classic RPG Breath of Fire III! Titled Breath of Fire III (Remastered Tracks), the album will feature 14 jazzy tracks from the original game, starting from the battle themes to the epic finale theme! Check out the full list of songs below:

  1. Opening
  2. Prologue
  3. Cedar Woods
  4. Casually
  5. Fight!
  6. These Little Things (feat. Marc Papeghin, HatTrax)
  7. To a Distant Place (feat. Wilbert Roget II)
  8. Guild (Junk Town)
  9. Everyday Battle
  10. The Champion
  11. For Old Friends
  12. Conflict of Dragons
  13. Self-Determination ~Last Battle~ (feat. Thennecan)
  14. Pure Again (feat. Mikutan, Tiago Rodrigues)

The album is arranged by Sean Schafianski as one of the series included in his Video Game Music Remastered (VGMR) project, which includes various series such as Final Fantasy, Skyrim, Undertale, and Secret of Evemore. The album is currently available on various platforms: Bandcamp, Spotify, and iTunes!

Sharing is Caring 🙂Share on Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Share on Tumblr
Share on Reddit
Written by
Loved reading and playing video games since I was a little kid. My current personal fave series list: Persona, Ace Attorney, & Type-Moon.

ShowDown Time!

0 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.