Home » Articles » Lost Sphear Original Soundtrack Available Now!

Lost Sphear Original Soundtrack Available Now!

Lost Sphear trailer

Lost Sphear is a Japanese RPG developed by Tokyo RPG Factory and published by Square Enix in 2017. The game is the second to be developed by Tokyo RPG Factory, and considered a spiritual successor to their first title, I am Setsuna. Lost Sphear was released for Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4 and PC in Japan, October 2017, and worldwide in January 2018.

The gameplay of Lost Sphear is without a doubt a remedy to all RPG fans out there who is longing for a classic JRPG-styled game which is kind of rare to be found lately. The gameplay itself was purposely created to emulate the style of 1990’s JRPGs, mainly Chrono Trigger. It featured the retooled variant of Active Time Battle (ATB) system found in Chrono Trigger, I am Setsuna, or classic Final Fantasy series.

Lost Sphear OST

Although the classic JRPG gameplay is a fun thing to discuss, today we are not going to talk about it. I present you the info about Lost Sphear Original Soundtrack, another worthy collectible item for collectors. The original soundtrack comes in two discs, with Tomoki Miyoshi behind the music that colors the in-game world. The soundtrack embodies tradition and evolution in the shape of neo-traditional RPG Lost Sphear.

Lost Sphear OST CD Case

Track list:

Disc 1:
1. The world of memory
2. Nostalgia
3. Brief rest
4. Hope journey
5. Beautiful nature
6. Memory to be spun
7. Victory fanfare
8. Outcome of growth
9. Echoes of the Heart
10. Wiping away tears
11. Invitation for curiosity
12. Surrounded
13. Ready to go
14. Hope poetry
15. Machinistic capital
16. Funny store
17. Great bustle
18. Overwhelming
19. Loyalty to the emperor
20. Pride of the lord
21. Pushing crisis
22. Truth of pain
23. Struggle
24. Awe of glory

Disc 2:
1. A sign of fortune
2. Beyond the Ocean
3. Emptiness within
4. Fertile land
5. Awakening
6. Reflective thoughts
7. Friendship
8. The moon illuminates
9. Chaotic ruler
10. Infinite route
11. Seal ruins
12. The twilight of sphear
13. False blessing
14. The world of fragments
15. Beginning place
16. The end of myth
17. Light sphear
18. Level up
19. To the next stage
20. Appreciation
21. Bond tied
22. Eight wonder
23. Disconnected hope
24. Repose
25. Originator
26. Decisive fight

So for collectors, these wonderful tunes packaged in two discs are a must-have item. And for you who are curious about the game, I suggest you immediately try Lost Sphear and feel the greatness of classic RPG through the story. So what are you waiting for? This item will not wait for too long, as there are also other collectible hunters aiming for this. Grab it through Play-Asia.com while it is still in stock!

Read also: Lost Sphear Get Details for Main Character, Story, and World!

For another details about RPG and visual novels collectibles, you can check it here.

(Disclaimer: buying through any of the links above will support us to maintain this site, so we can provide you with good news about RPG and visual novels)

Sharing is Caring 🙂Share on Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Share on Tumblr
Share on Reddit
Written by
A fellow RPG addict who played a lot of classic masterpieces from Square, Square-Enix, and Tri-Ace. "The epoch may change, but the classics will remain eternal"

ShowDown Time!

3 0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.