Home » Articles » Another Eden Original Soundtrack 3 (Complete Edition)

Another Eden Original Soundtrack 3 (Complete Edition)

Another Eden Characters

Another Eden or also known as Another Eden: The Cat beyond Time and Space, is a free-to-play RPG for mobile devices developed by Wright Flyer Studios and published by GREE, Inc. The game centers around a boy named Aldo, the game’s protagonist, and his sister Feinne. The two live peacefully in a small village, until one day the Beast King appears and seeks to use Feinne’s dormant abilities to erase humans from the world.

Another Eden OST 3 Complete Edition

The Another Eden Original Soundtrack 3 (Complete Edition) is the third original soundtrack release to the Android, iOS, and Switch popular game Another Eden. This time, it comes in three discs with 26 new soundtracks, 23 new songs, and 9 8bit arrangements, making it 58 songs in total. The composer, Yasunori Mitsuda is accompanied by Shunsuke Tsuchiya and Mariam Abounnasr from PROCYON STUDIO in making this wonderful soundtrack.

Track List:

Disc 1

1. Return of the Goddess of Time
2. Izana
3. Flower in a Transient World, Windblown Flower in a Dream
4. Dancing Sword of the Storm
5. Temple Ruins
6. Sanctuary for Moryo
7. Kurosagi Castle at Night
8. Spirit Crystals
9. Nagsham
10. Dreams of Spiraling Flames
11. Specter Palace
12. Pouring Sweetness into Darkness
13. Ikarga
14. Mahora Lake
15. Chapel of the Goddess of Time
16. Jiraiya Fortress
17. Suzaku -Dance of the Wailing Ghosts-

Disc 2

1. Hokishi Forest
2. Evening! Beasts! Darkness
3. Mountain Region Gadaro
4. Dargana Mountain Road
5. Ryuujin Lake
6. Wild Beast Rondo
7. Sea Region Zami
8. Funeral Cavern
9. Shudder Sustain
10. Kuruchi Cove
11. Ships Graveyard
12. Big Gonjur~ Neverending Trap ~
13. Wasteland
14. Angal Settlement
15. Eye Tears
16. Bitter Tears Puzzle
17. Contaminated Pit
18. Zorum ~ Assassination Parade ~
19. Sky Fortress Eeza
20. Prison Ship Gulfagin
21. Gale Kyaring ~ Roulette of Destiny ~
22. KMS Inc. Eastern Branch
23. End Carnival
24. Miroku Disaster ~ Salvation Avalance ~

Disc 3

1. Vega Forest
2. Dogma Tower
3. Lord of Mana
4. Capital Tumult
5. Four Worlds’ Pioneer
6. BUMP!
7. Blue Rose Cage
8. Poem of the Wicked Holy Mother
9. Dancing Sword of the Storm (8bit Arrange)
10. Spirit Crystals (8bit Arrange)
11. Dreams of Spiraling Flames (8bit Arrange)
12. Big Gonjur~ Neverending Trap ~ (8bit Arrange)
13. Wasteland (8bit Arrange)
14. Sky Fortress Eeza (8bit Arrange)
15. Gale Kyaring ~ Roulette of Destiny ~ (8bit Arrange)
16. Poem of the Wicked Holy Mother (8bit Arrange)
17. Return of the Goddess of Time (8bit Arrange)

This Another Eden Original Soundtrack 3 (Complete Edition) probably will be the last original soundtrack of the game since it features all the game themes inside including the bonus tracks. If you are a fan of Yasunori Mitsuda (Chrono series and Xenogears composer), better go for it fast, because this collectible will not wait for too long. Grab it now through Play-Asia.com while it is still available!

Read also: Another Eden Original Soundtrack 2

For other details about RPG and visual novels collectibles, you can check it here.

(Disclaimer: buying through any of the links above will support us to maintain this site, so we can provide you with good news about RPG and visual novels)

Sharing is Caring 🙂Share on Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Share on Tumblr
Share on Reddit
Written by
A fellow RPG addict who played a lot of classic masterpieces from Square, Square-Enix, and Tri-Ace. "The epoch may change, but the classics will remain eternal"

ShowDown Time!

1 0

Lost Password

Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.